top of page

Goodreads Q&A

I recently developed my author page for goodreads, a website that brings readers and authors together. The goodreads community asked me some questions, here is the first one:

What are you currently working on?

I am currently working on two books. When The Medusa File was being reviewed by an editor, I had time to start writing a new novel. This thriller is about a mysterious and deadly virus that emerges around the world. The main character wants to protect his family as his neighbours start to become sick and must decide how far he is willing to go to survive. The other book I am writing follows on The Medusa File, with Harvey Ashton seeking answers to his past. This book, the second in the series, continues with fast paced action and will provide some surprising revelations for my readers. A sinister character will be introduced who poses a dire threat to Harvey and his friends.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page